Recruiters

Een overzicht van onze recruiters.

Student en Young Professional (0-2 jaar werkervaring)

 

Stages en Afstuderen
Stagebureau
stagebureau.nl@capgemini.com
030-6893216
 
Campus Recruitment
Michaela aus dem Spring
campusrecruitment.nl@capgemini.com
030-6896496
06-29525130
 
Recruiters
Mirjam de Haas
Manager Corporate Recruitment
mirjam.de.haas@capgemini.com
030-6891665
 
Jetske Bakker
Recruiter Young Professionals
jetske.bakker@capgemini.com
06-25642526
 
Hannah Wensink
Recruiter Young Professionals
hannah.wensink@capgemini.com
06-25642521
 
Bonnie Gerse
Recruiter Young Professionals
bonnie.gerse@capgemini.com
06-25682711
 
Recruitment Office  
Lieke Valkenburg-Geurts
Recruitment Assistant
lieke.valkenburg@capgemini.com
030-6894305
 
Marloes Amesz
Recruitment Assistant
marloes.amesz@capgemini.com
030-6892773
 

Professional (2+ jaar werkervaring)

Infrastructure Services
Michel de Klein
Recruitment Manager InfrastructureServices
michel.de.klein@capgemini.com
0621264913
 
Farrokh Foladgar
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Infrastructure Services
Cybersecurity 
farrokh.foladgar@capgemini.com
06-25682681
 
Technology Services
Gabry van Beek
Recruitment Manager Technology Services
gabry.van.beek@capgemini.com
06-46283005
 
Sergio Irausquin
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
Digital Customer Experience
sergio.irausquin@capgemini.com
06-42141674
 
Hester Marsman
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
Testing, SAP en Sales 
hester.marsman@capgemini.com
06-55485804
 
Boyd Vogelsang
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
Oracle en Academy
boyd.vogelsang@capgemini.com
06-15155822
 
Inge Pelt
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
BTech en Oracle
inge.pelt@capgemini.com
06-25682712
 
Caroline van der Wal
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
Testing, BPM Consultants
caroline.vander.wal@capgemini.com
06-25682712
 
Bas van Veen
Recruiter Senior Professionals | Technology Services
Java en .NET developers
bas.van.veen@capgemini.com
06-27262015
 
Financial Services
Coen de Frel
Recruitment Manager Financial Services
coen.de.frel@capgemini.com
06-47924194
 
Kristian Tap
Recruiter | Financial Services
Testing, BPM, JAVA & .NET
kristian.tap@capgemini.com
06-52159360
 
Sander van den Bogaard
Recruiter | Financial Services
Digital Customer Experience
sander.vanden.bogaard@capgemini.com
06-25250224
 
Management Consultants - Capgemini Consulting
Caren van der Lee
Recruitment Manager Consulting Services
caren.vander.lee@capgemini.com
06-55413556
 
Insights & Data
Erwin Swets
Recruitment Manager Insights & Data
erwin.swets@capgemini.com
06-45615181